About Us » Our Staff

Our Staff

Principal- Mrs. Brenda Reil
Brenda.Reil@cdsbeo.on.ca
 
Vice Principal- Stephanie Koekkoek
Stephanie.koekkoek@cdsbeo.on.ca
 
Office Administration- Jill Van Camp  Jill.VanCamp@cdsbeo.on.ca
Office Administration/Finance-Mary Ann Lanigan maryann.lanigan@cdsbeo.on.ca 
Kindergarten-Mrs. Jacey Kellar jacey.kellar@cdsbeo.on.ca    
Kindergarten-Mrs. Bernadette Brett bernadette.brett@cdsbeo.on.ca
Kindergarten-Ms. Angela Bingley angela.bingley@cdsbeo.on.ca
Grade 1 – Amanda Dickson amanda.dickson@cdsbeo.on.ca 
Grade 1/2- Mrs. Tracy Edwards tracy.edwards@cdsbeo.on.ca 
Grade 2 - Mrs. Genevieve Lanigan  genevieve.lanigan@cdsbeo.on.ca
Grade 3 –Mr. Mike Van der Hoeven  michael.vanderhoeven@cdsbeo.on.ca 
Grade 4 – Mrs. Joanne Montgomery  joanne.montgomery@cdsbeo.on.ca 
Grade 4/5 -Madame Beulah McGrath beulah.McGrath@cdsbeo.on.ca
Grade 5/6- Mr. Barry Lanigan Barry.lanigan@cdsbeo.on.ca
Grade 6 – Mr. Craig Nadon  craig.nadon@cdsbeo.on.ca 
Grade 7/8 – Mrs. Jennifer MacIsaac jennifer.nalon@cdsbeo.on.ca 
Grade 7/8- Ms. Emily Bovey  emily.bovey@cdsbeo.on.ca 
Grade 7/8 -Mr. Darrin Dewachter  darrin.dewachter@cdsbeo.on.ca 
Prep–Mr. Bill Gowsell  bill.gowsell@cdsbeo.on.ca 
French-Ms. Wendy Modler  wendy.modler@cdsbeo.on.ca 
French-Mrs. Cheryl Higgins  cheryl.higgins@cdsbeo.on.ca 
Special Education Resource Teacher-Mrs. Jean Dabros  jean.dabros@cdsbeo.on.ca 
Special Education Resource Teacher- Ms. Carolyn Poole  carolyn.poole@cdsbeo.on.ca 
Educational Assistant-Mrs. Maureen Deir  maureen.deir@cdsbeo.on.ca 
Educational Assistant-Mr. Ryan O’Hearn  ryan.ohearn@cdsbeo.on.ca 
Educational Assistant-Mrs. Sarah Shannon sarah.shannon@cdsbeo.on.ca
Student Services Worker – Ms. Brigitte Geraghty  brigitte.geraghty@cdsbeo.on.ca 
Registered Early Childhood Educator-Mrs. Tammy Fletcher tammy.fletcher@cdsbeo.on.ca 
Registered Early Childhood Educator-Mrs. Tara Harper  tara.harper@cdsbeo.on.ca 
Custodial-Mr. Matthew Lewis 
Custodial-Ms. Nicki Reid
Custodial-Ms. Stacy Wilson