About Us » Our Staff

Our Staff

Principal- Mrs. Brenda Reil
 
Brenda.Reil@cdsbeo.on.ca
 
Vice Principal- Stephanie Koekkoek
 
Stephanie.koekkoek@cdsbeo.on.ca
 
Office Administration- Emilie Marsh-Kingsley emilie.marsh-kingsley@cdsbeo.on.ca 
Office Administration/Finance-Mary Ann Lanigan maryann.lanigan@cdsbeo.on.ca 
Kindergarten-Mrs. Jacey Kellar jacey.kellar@cdsbeo.on.ca    
Kindergarten-Mrs. Amanda Dickson amanda.dickson@cdsbeo.on.ca 
Grade 1 – Mrs. Tracy Edwards tracy.edwards@cdsbeo.on.ca 
Grade 1/2 - Mrs. Genevieve Lanigan and Mr. Barry Lanigan genevieve.lanigan@cdsbeo.on.ca Barry.lanigan@cdsbeo.on.ca
Grade 2 -Mr. Chris Shannon  chris.shannon@cdsbeo.on.ca 
Grade 3 – Mrs. Barb Milks barbara.milks@cdsbeo.on.ca 
Grade 3/4 –Mr. Mike Van der Hoeven  michael.vanderhoeven@cdsbeo.on.ca 
Grade 4/5 – Mrs. Joanne Montgomery  joanne.montgomery@cdsbeo.on.ca 
Grade 5 -Madame Beulah McGrath beulah.McGrath@cdsbeo.on.ca
Grade 6 – Mr. Craig Nadon  craig.nadon@cdsbeo.on.ca 
Grade 7/8 – Mrs. Jennifer MacIsaac jennifer.nalon@cdsbeo.on.ca  
Grade 8 -Mr. Darrin Dewachter  Darrin.dewachter@cdsbeo.on.ca 
Prep–Mr. Bill Gowsell  bill.gowsell@cdsbeo.on.ca 
French-Ms. Wendy Modler  wendy.modler@cdsbeo.on.ca 
French-Mrs. Cheryl Higgins  cheryl.higgins@cdsbeo.on.ca 
Special Education Resource Teacher-Mrs. Jean Dabros  jean.dabros@cdsbeo.on.ca 
Special Education Resource Teacher- Ms. Carolyn Poole  carolyn.poole@cdsbeo.on.ca 
Educational Assistant-Mrs. Maureen Deir  maureen.deir@cdsbeo.on.ca 
Educational Assistant-Mr. Ryan O’Hearn  ryan.ohearn@cdsbeo.on.ca 
Student Services Worker – Mrs. Stephanie Reid  stephanie.reid@cdsbeo.on.ca 
Early Childhood Educator-Mrs. Tammy Fletcher  tammy.fletcher@cdsbeo.on.ca 
Early Childhood Educator-Ms. Tara Harper  tara.harper@cdsbeo.on.ca 
Custodial-Mr. Joe Bovey 
Custodial-Mr. Matthew Lewis